Patriots AFC East Champions

The New England Patriots are your 2011 AFC East Champions. New England is 11-3 and will host the Miami Dolphins next week. They clinched a division title with a 41-23 win over the Denver Broncos.

Tom Brady has thrown for 4,593 yards and 35 touchdowns for the Pats this year.

Rob Gronkowski has 1,141 yards and an absurd 15 touchdowns and has become one of Brady's favorite targets.

Kyle Arrington has been a bright spot on a bad Patriots defense with 77 tackles and 7 interceptions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s