Tickets Punched

Atlantic Sun Champions:

Florida Gulf Coast (24-10)

Big South Champions:

Liberty (15-20)

Ivy League Champions:

Harvard (19-9)

Missouri Valley Champions:

Creighton (27-7)

Ohio Valley Champions:

Belmont (26-6)

Colonial Athletic Champions:

James Madison (20-14)

Metro Atlantic Athletic Champions:

Iona (20-13)

Southern Conference Champions:

Davidson (26-7)

Sun Belt Champions:

Western Kentucky (20-15)

West Coast Champions:

Gonzaga (31-2)

Horizon League Champions:

Valparaiso (26-7)

Northeast Champions:

LIU Brooklyn (20-13)

Patriot League Champions:

Bucknell (28-5)

Summit League Champions:

South Dakota State (25-9)

America East Champions:

Albany (24-10)

Big 12 Champions:

Kansas (29-5)

Big East Champions:

Louisville (29-5)

Big Sky Champions:

Montana (25-6)

Big West Champions:


One thought on “Tickets Punched

  1. Excellent pieces. Keep posting such kind of information on your
    blog. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You have performed an incredible job.
    I will definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.

    I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s