MLB Division Winners

AL East:

Baltimore Orioles (96-66)

Adam Jones and the Orioles were kings of the AL East in 2014.

AL West:

LA Angels (98-63)

Mike Trout and Jered Weaver were a big reason the Angels are the champs of the AL West.

AL Central:

Detroit Tigers (90-72)

NL East:

Washington Nationals (96-66)

Bryce Harper and the Nationals ran away from the Braves in the NL East.

NL West:

Los Angeles Dodgers (93-68)

Clayton Kershaw and his 21 wins will be a tough out in the playoffs.

NL Central:

St Louis Cardinals (90-72)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s