NFL Division Champions

AFC South

Indianapolis Colts (11-5)

Continue reading

AFC West Preview

Peyton Manning led the Broncos to 13 wins and the home field in the AFC last season. He had a great season for the Broncos but came up short in the playoffs.

Continue reading

Broncos AFC West Champions

The Denver Broncos are your 2011 AFC West Champions. Denver clinched the division after the Oakland Raiders lost to the San Diego Chargers 38-26. They are 8-8 and will host the Pittsburgh Steelers next weekend in the Divisional round.

Although a unconvential quarterback, Tim Tebow threw for 1,669 yards and 12 touchdowns and ran for 644 yards and 6 touchdowns.

Von Miller is the front-runner for Defensive Rookie of the Year, he had 64 tackles and 11.5 sacks.