Ravens Super Bowl Champions

Joe Flacco was named Super Bowl MVP as the Ravens beat the 49ers 34-31.

Continue reading


Ravens AFC North Champions

The Baltimore Ravens are your 2011 AFC North Champions. Baltimore won the division with a 24-16 win over the Cincinnati Bengals. They are 12-4 and have a first round bye.

Ray Rice ran for 1,173 yards and 10 touchdowns this year.

Ray Lewis was still a force for the Ravens defense with 88 tackles, 2 sacks and an interception.